My mom just thinks she is HILARIOUS.

My mother thinks that she is hilarious.For the last five years, she has constantly given me crap about the fact that I am vegetarian and she is a meat-tarian(spell that right?), so she likes to find things that making fun of vegetarians and show them to me.

When we were at the Cedar Rapids Public Library and she found this book, the name which is “The Mindful Carnivore” by Tobar Serulli. This book is not making fun of vegetarians, it is a book about a man who was a vegetarian for most of his life and then one time he finds that he would rather be a meat-eater. This book is all about the reasons why he does not think that vegetarianism is very smart and why he changed back to eating meat. My mom has made the conclusion that reading this book will make me change my mind about the way that I eat. She is reading the book first and then convinced that she will force me to read the book and change my life.

Isn’t she just the funniest person ever? I think many of you would love her, she is really great honesly and I am like one hundred percent sure that she does not really want to change the way I am, but she does love to make fun of me. My dad does it too, but he does not actively try and find things to make fun of me. But I do love her, and one day I am sure that I will find something for her that is going to make sure that she gets made fun of. Come to think of it, got any ideas?

Leave a comment